Skip to main content

Christmas Gift

 Christmas Gift

A ROYAL CHRISTMAS QUANDARY is available now! It's an ebook original full-length novel for only $7.80!

Send me a screenshot of your A ROYAL CHRISTMAS QUANDARY pre-order receipt with your mailing address exactly as it appears on an envelope and I’ll send YOU:
  • 1 Signed Bookmark
  • 1 Crown Necklace with Organza Bag
  • 1 Peppermint Tea 
  • The Last Word short story, "The Last Christmas Carol"
There's only 100 and when they're gone, they're gone! 
How many left: 25
International welcome! 

Email receipts to: SamanthaHastingsPreorders@gmail.com

Must be 13 years old or older to enter. One per person.

Purchase links: 

Goodreads   *     Amazon    *     Barnes & Noble     *     Apple iBooks     *     Kobo     *     Google Books     *     eBooks.com 



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

A Royal Christmas Quandary

Readers looking for a light, fun read full of holiday mischief will be delighted by Samantha Hastings'  A Royal Christmas Quandary , perfect for fans of  A Christmas Prince. When you spend Christmas in a castle, anything is possible. 1860. Lady Alexandrina Gailey is looking forward to a cozy holiday at Windsor Castle with her best friend, Princess Alice, and her long-time crush, Lord George Worthington. But Drina's plans are all but dashed when Alice's parents, Queen Victoria and Prince Albert, declare that Alice must choose one of two royal princes to become engaged to before Christmas. There's just one problem: George, a junior member of the Foreign Office, has accidentally misplaced one of the princes. Together, Drina and George scour the town of Windsor for the missing prince, desperately hoping to deliver him to the royal dinner party with the queen and king none the wiser. They might just need a royal Christmas miracle to pull it off. Book Grou

The Vinyl Underground and How Music Connects Us

Book Description: During the tumultuous year of 1968, four teens are drawn together: Ronnie Bingham, who is grieving his brother’s death in Vietnam; Milo, Ronnie’s bookish best friend; “Ramrod,” a star athlete who is secretly avoiding the draft; and Hana, the new girl, a half-Japanese badass rock-n-roller whose presence doesn’t sit well with their segregated high school. The four outcasts find sanctuary in “The Vinyl Underground,” a record club where they spin music, joke, debate, and escape the stifling norms of their small southern town. But Ronnie’s eighteenth birthday is looming. Together, they hatch a plan to keep Ronnie from being drafted. But when a horrific act of racial-charged violence rocks the gang to their core, they decide it’s time for an epic act of rebellion. Interview with author Rob Rufus. Samantha: There’s not a lot of YA books about the Vietnam War. What drew you to this era in history and to its music? Rob: My dad is a Vietnam Vet, so I have always b

A Dream Come True in the Mail

On my front porch this morning I found a package. Inside there was a beautifully wrapped book from my editor, Emily Settle. I eagerly unwrapped the package and held my finished book for the first time. It's gorgeous! Katie Klimowicz did an amazing job designing both the exterior and the interior of my book.  Dreams do come true. Mine did, only today.  THE LAST WORD